Login
TALK ABOUT A HOLE IN ONE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 21 - Jan 24 Thu 9:15 AM MST The American Express Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Si Woo Kim Results
2 1 Jan 28 - Jan 31 Thu 10:00 AM MST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Patrick Reed Results
3 1 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 7:30 AM MST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Brooks Koepka Results
4 1 Feb 11 - Feb 14 Thu 9:30 AM MST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Daniel Berger Results
5 1 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 8:00 AM MST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Max Homa Results
6 1 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 9:00 AM MST WGC at The Concession (No Cut) Standard Bradenton, FL $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Collin Morikawa Results
7 2 Mar 4 - Mar 7 Thu 5:00 AM MST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
8 2 Mar 11 - Mar 14 Thu 5:00 AM MST THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
9 2 Mar 18 - Mar 21 Thu 6:00 AM MDT The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Matt Jones Results
10 2 (Wed) Mar 24 - Mar 28 Wed 7:00 AM MDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Billy Horschel Results
11 2 Apr 1 - Apr 4 Thu 6:30 AM MDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jordan Spieth Results
12 3 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 6:00 AM MDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
13 3 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 5:00 AM MDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
14 3 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 6:00 AM MDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
15 3 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
16 3 May 6 - May 9 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
17 4 May 13 - May 16 Thu 6:00 AM MDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
18 4 May 20 - May 23 Thu 5:00 AM MDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
19 4 May 27 - May 30 Thu 6:30 AM MDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Jason Kokrak Results
20 4 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 5:30 AM MDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
21 4 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Garrick Higgo Results
22 5 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 7:45 AM MDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Jon Rahm Results
23 5 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Harris English Results
24 5 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Cameron Davis Results
25 5 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 6:00 AM MDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Lucas Glover Results
26 5 Jul 15 - Jul 18 Thu 12:00 AM MDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Collin Morikawa Results
27 6 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 6:00 AM MDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Champ Results
28 6 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 10:30 AM MDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
29 6 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
30 6 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 5:30 AM MDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
31 6 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 8:30 AM MDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results