Login
TALK ABOUT A HOLE IN ONE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 9:30 AM MST The America Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
2 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 10:00 AM MST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
3 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 7:30 AM MST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
4 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 9:00 AM MST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
5 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 8:00 AM MST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
6 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 10:15 AM MST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
7 2 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 5:00 AM MST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
8 2 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 5:00 AM MST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
9 2 Mar 12 - Mar 15 Thu 6:00 AM MDT THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
10 2 Mar 19 - Mar 22 Thu 6:00 AM MDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
11 2 (Wed) Mar 25 - Mar 29 Wed 8:30 AM MDT WGC Match Play Championship Standard Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
12 3 Apr 2 - Apr 5 Thu 6:30 AM MDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Results
13 3 Apr 9 - Apr 12 Thu 6:30 AM MDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results
14 3 Apr 16 - Apr 20 Thu 5:30 AM MDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
15 3 Apr 23 - Apr 26 Thu 6:00 AM MDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Standard New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,051,200 Results
16 3 Apr 30 - May 3 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
17 4 May 7 - May 10 Thu 6:00 AM MDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
18 4 May 14 - May 17 Thu 5:00 AM MDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
19 4 May 21 - May 24 Thu 6:00 AM MDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
20 4 May 28 - May 31 Thu 5:30 AM MDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
21 4 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 5:30 AM MDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
22 5 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 5:00 AM MDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
23 5 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 7:45 AM MDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
24 5 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
25 5 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 10:30 AM MDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
26 5 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 6:00 AM MDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
27 6 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 12:00 AM MDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
28 6 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 6:00 AM MDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
29 6 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 5:00 AM MDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
30 6 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 5:30 AM MDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
31 6 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 8:30 AM MDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
32 6 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 9:45 AM MDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results